Team and Territory

Rely on an experienced team of Sales Engineers.

Our management team is comprised of industry veterans who bring extensive technical and sales experience to the organization. Their hands-on business approach delivers professionalism and dependability that are unmatched in the industry.

 

Meet our Southwest team.

Jim Upchurch, CEO

972.489.0618
jim.upchurch@blaireng.com

Jim is the CEO of Blair Engineering Southwest and served as President from 1995 to 2018. He is responsible for the overall strategy and direction of the company, while managing operations, sales and customer initiatives.

Full Bio

Carl Griffin, President

832.622.8871
carl.griffin@blaireng.com

Carl is President of Blair Engineering and originally joined the company in 2014 as a Sales Engineer. He has years of experience supporting customers and their design groups by delivering engineering solutions that will help improve their products.

Full Bio

Mike Swensen, Sales Engineer

512.422.8245
mike.swensen@blaireng.com

Mike has been a valued employee of Blair Engineering since 1987. He works diligently to help customers find an engineered solution that will support product success.

Full Bio

Caleb Scott, Sales Engineer

214.897.8110
caleb.scott@blaireng.com

Caleb Scott is the most recent addition to the Blair Engineering Southwest team. He is a 2019 graduate of Texas A&M with a B.S. degree in Industrial Distribution.

Full Bio

Sharon Lindquist, Office Manager

972.964.1038
sharon.lindquist@blaireng.com

Sharon joined Blair Engineering Southwest in 1985. Since that time, Sharon’s valuable contributions to the company have reached to all areas of the operation.

Full Bio

Linda Fox, Inside Sales

972.964.1038
linda.fox@blaireng.com

Those who interact with Linda Fox can count it a lucky day when she joined Blair Engineering in 2000. In her role of Inside Sales/Customer Service, Linda works to ensure that every relationship with the company is a smooth and productive experience.

Full Bio